•  
      Leadership team

      Leadership team

      Ashkan Golpayegani
      Position: Managing Director
      Education: B.S. (Mechanical Engineering), M.B.A.
      Phone: +98 21 43904303
      E-mail: a.golpa@isqi.co.ir
      Saeed Tajik
      Position: Executive Vice-President
      Education: B.S. (Industrial Engineering), M.B.A.
      Phone: +98 21 43904305
      E-mail: tajik@isqi.co.ir
      Babak Esmaeilian
      Position: Vice-President of Logistics - Director, Customer and Market Research
      Education: B.S. (Industrial Engineering), M.B.A
      Phone: +98 21 43904332
      E-mail: esmaeilian@isqi.co.ir
      Mahdi Ebadollahi
      Position: Goods Inspection Manager
      Education: B.A. (Business Management)
      Phone: +98 21 43904231
      E-mail: m.ebadollahi@isqi.co.ir
      Yousef Amirhasani
      Position: Director, Finance
      Education: B.A. (Accounting)
      Phone: +98 21 43904409
      E-mail: amirhasani@isqi.co.ir
      Mahdi Esmailnezhad
      Position: Human resources Manager
      Education: B.A. (Legal Right)
      Phone: +98 21 43904433
      E-mail: m.esmailnezhad@isqi.co.ir
      Mohammad Reza Yeganeh Samar
      Position: HSE Projects Development Manager
      Education: B.Sc. (Industrial Engineering)
      Phone: +98 21 43904381
      E-mail: m.yeganehSamar @isqi.co.ir
      Ali Alinahari
      Position: Director, Vehicle & Engineering
      Education: B.S. (Mechanical Engineering)
      Phone: +98 21 43904241
      E-mail: a_alinahari@isqi.co.ir
      Bijan Amoushahi
      Position: Director, Planning and Monitoring - Management Representative in HSEQ
      Education: B.S. (Mechanical Engineering)
      Phone: +98 21 43904484
      E-mail: b.amoushahi@isqi.co.ir
      Mohamad Taherian
      Position: Director, Environmental & Projects - Director of Communications and Information Technology
      Education: B.S. (Mechanical Engineering), M.B.A.
      Phone: +98 21 43904491
      E-mail: taherian@isqi.co.ir
      Morteza Kashani
      Position: Director, Industrial Equipment Inspection
      Education: B.S. (Chemical Engineering)
      Phone: +98 21 43904202
      E-mail: kashani@isqi.co.ir

      Mohsen Salimi
      Position: Director, Services Inspection
      Education: B.S. (Mechanical Engineering), M.S.(Technology Management)
      Phone: +98 21 43904111
      E-mail: m.salimi@isqi.co.ir

      Seyed Amin Shobeyri
      Position: Legal Affairs and Contracts
      Education: Master in Private Law
      Phone: +98 21 43904311
      E-mail: a.shobeyri@isqi.co.ir

پورتال سامان
کلیه حقوق متعلق به شرکت بازرسی کیفیت و استاندارد ایران می باشد.
مجری : پورتال سامان